Melker Sundén 
Scriptwriter / Director
Phone: +46 700 12 47 78
melker@storyworld.se

Andrea Larsdotter
Producer / Scriptwriter
Phone: +46 706 32 87 07
andrea@storyworld.se

Bengt Persson 
Design / Director
Phone: +46 70 456 17 36
bengt@storyworld.se

Victor Dahlberg 
Assistant / Editor
Phone+46 70 960 72 05
victor@storyworld.se

Eva Dahlqvist
Production Manager / Producer
Phone.: +46 731 53 54 15
eva@storyworld.se

Jonas Wihlke 
Assistant / Editor
Phone: +46 706 02 23 22
jonas@storyworld.se